The OnePlus 10 Pro’s global launch date has finally been revealed, and it’s very soon

Audio player loading…

The OnePlus 10 Pro has seen a weird, drawn-out launch, as while it landed in China in January, and was re-launched at MWC 2022 in February, we’re still waiting for it in most parts of the world. But that wait is now almost over, as OnePlus has announced that the phone’s global launch event is on March 31.

The launch kicks off at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm BST, or at 1am Friday 1 AEDT, and the OnePlus 10 Pro will be coming to Europe, North America and India following this launch – so Australians are out of luck, …

Read more…….