Nothing Phone (1) launch date has been revealed – no, the real one this time

Audio player loading…

We were expecting the Nothing Phone (1) to land in late March, at an event that the company hosted called ‘The Truth’ – turns out we didn’t hear many truths about the anticipated debut Android phone from Nothing, but that’s set to change.

The company has announced that it’s hosting another launch event, and this one will be a true and total reveal of the Nothing Phone (1). It’s set to take place on July 12 at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST, or 1am AEST on July 13, and it’s actually taking place in a real location (London, …

Read more…….