Asus’ new phone looks set to take over from the iPhone in one particular way

Audio player loading…

If you’re looking to buy a small phone, one of the only companies that really services you is Apple, with devices like its iPhone 13 mini giving you lots of power in a compact body.

But it sounds like one of the few other names on the scene is gearing up to launch another product: the Asus Zenfone 9, which we’ve already heard a few leaks about, has been confirmed for a July 28 launch date.

The launch is due to take place at 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm BST / 9am ACT, at simultaneous events in New York, …

Read more…….