Last minute Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 4 leaks reveal everything about the phone

Audio player loading…

We’re expecting Samsung to officially announce the Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 4 in just a few hours at the time of writing, with the company holding a big launch at 9am ET / 6am PT / 2pm BST / 11pm AEST on August 10 (and don’t forget to follow our Samsung Unpacked live blog). 

But ahead of that, almost everything about the Z Flip 4 has seemingly been leaked – including a hands-on video of a dummy unit.

This footage – along with some accompanying images – was shared by SlashLeaks (opens in new tab), and shows both black and white models of …

Read more…….