Yankees vs. Guardians Livestream: How to Watch Game 3 of the Division Series Online

Baseball’s postseason is underway in a new format, and the current round of games consists of four Divisional Series. The only series that doesn’t include division rivals is the American League matchup between the Cleveland Guardians and the New York Yankees. The Bronx Bombers took Game 1 on Tuesday, before Cleveland came back and tied up the series in the Bronx on Friday afternoon.Now the matchup heads to Ohio for the next two games. Game 3 is set for 7:37 p.m. ET (6:37 p.m. CT, 4:37 p.m. PT) on Saturday on TBS.Here’s how you can watch baseball’s postseason, from the …
Read more…….