Saints vs. 49ers Livestream: How to Watch NFL Week 12 Online Today

The 49ers had a dominant showing on Monday night against the rival Cardinals. On Sunday, they look to continue their win streak when they host the New Orleans Saints in Santa Clara. Kick off is at 1:25 p.m. PT (3:25 p.m. CT, 4:25 p.m. ET) on Fox.The game will be shown on TV in the San Francisco and New Orleans areas (according to 506 Sports) on live TV streaming services, but there may be cases where you’re blocked because of an internet location glitch or just want an added layer of privacy for streaming. There is an option that doesn’t …
Read more…….